Events

INSET DAY

INSET DAY

BANK HOLIDAY

Year 12 Work Experience

New Year 7 Transition Day

Academy Awards Evening

INSET Day

Enrichment Day 3

A Level Results Day

New Year 7 Summer School

GCSE Results Day

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 3 April, 2020

INSET DAY

Monday, 6 April, 2020

HALF TERM

Monday, 20 April, 2020

INSET DAY

Friday, 8 May, 2020

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday, 25 May, 2020

HALF TERM

Monday, 22 June, 2020

Year 12 Work Experience

Thursday, 25 June, 2020

New Year 7 Transition Day

Friday, 26 June, 2020 - 17:00

Academy Awards Evening

Friday, 3 July, 2020

INSET Day

Monday, 6 July, 2020

Futures Week

Saturday, 11 July, 2020 - 11:00

Summer Fair

Friday, 17 July, 2020

Enrichment Day 3

Wednesday, 22 July, 2020

SUMMER HOLIDAY

Thursday, 13 August, 2020

A Level Results Day

Monday, 17 August, 2020

New Year 7 Summer School

Thursday, 20 August, 2020

GCSE Results Day