Secondary Staff

Strategic Leadership Team


Mr Matt Jones Principal
Ms Sam Colburn Primary Principal
Ms Una Sookun Associate Principal 
Mr Richard Bonser Vice Principal: Student Wellbeing and Development
Mr Matt Simpson Vice Principal: Operations, People and Timetable
Ms Louise Martin  Vice Principal: Teaching, Learning and Assessment
Ms Jo Watts Vice Principal:  Business and Community 
Ms Miriam Sechere  Assistant Principal KS5 (Sixth Form)
Mr David Boothe Assistant Principal KS3 (Year 7 and Year 8)
Mr Narayan Deb Assistant Principal Communications
Mr Gareth Rogers Assistant Principal Teaching and Learning 
Mr Amrit Aujla Assistant Principal Science 
Mr Eliezer Koromoa Assistant Principal Design and Enterprise
Ms Jacqueline Warburton Assistant Principal Performance and Arts
Mr Jeetendra Persaud  Assistant Prinicipal Maths
Mr Will Whitehouse Assistant Principal Inclusion
Mr Sean Whitehead Assistant Principal KS4 (Year 9, Year 10 and Year 11)
Ms Victoria Bretherton Assistant Principal Humanities 

To contact a member of staff please call the school on 020 7407 6877