Year 7 and Year 8 Online Support  

 

Year 7

Year 8

Geography

Ms Delacave  

s.delacave@arkglobe.org

Ms Delacave  

s.delacave@arkglobe.org

History

Ms Youssif  

s.youssif@arkglobe.org

Mr Everett  

o.everett@arkglobe.org

Religious Studies

Ms Youssif  

s.youssif@arkglobe.org

Ms Youssif  

s.youssif@arkglobe.org

Art

Ms West 

c.west@arkglobe.org

Ms Ewusi-Aikins 

p.ewusi-aikins@arkglobe.org

Music

Ms Warburton 

j.warburton@arkglobe.org

Ms Warburton 

j.warburton@arkglobe.org

Drama

Ms Warburton 

j.warburton@arkglobe.org

Ms Warburton 

j.warburton@arkglobe.org

Computing

Mr Kolawole

m.kolawole@arkglobe.org

Mr Hussain

m.hussain@arkglobe.org