Term dates

Autumn term Wednesday 4 September 2019 - Wednesday 18 December 2019
Half term Monday 21 October 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019
Inset days Monday 2 September 2019, Tuesday 3 September 2019, Monday 28 October 2019, Thursday 19 December 2019
Spring term Tuesday 7 January 2020 - Thursday 2 April 2020
Half term Monday 17 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020
Inset days Monday 6 January 2020, Friday 14 February 2020, Friday 3 April 2020
Summer term Tuesday 21 April 2020 - Tuesday 21 July 2020
Half term Monday 25 May 2020 - Friday 29 May 2020
Inset days Monday 20 April 2020, Friday 3 July 2020

Ark Globe Academy Term Dates 2019 - 2020