Our New Student Leaders

Congratulations to our new Head Girl, Lauren Lopez and Head Boy, Mayowa Bayode, Deputy Head Girls, Brenda Irabor and Unaisah Khan, our Deputy Head Boy, Alhoussen Dossou-Yavo. They will be supported by a number of prefects in Year 11 and the Student Councils in each year group.

Congratulations to all students selected.