Events

Summer holidays

GCSE results day

Sixth Form - Class of 2019 Graduation

Spa Day 1 (target setting)

New Year 7 Photos

Secondary Open Morning

Secondary Open Evening

INSET Day

Secondary Open Morning (tours only)

INSET DAY

Sixth Form Open Evening

Secondary Christmas Lunch

Enrichment Day 1

INSET DAY

INSET DAY

Sixth Form Networking Evening

INSET Day

World Book Day

New Year 7 Open Morning

Year 8 Options' Evening

Enrichment Day 2

INSET DAY

INSET DAY

BANK HOLIDAY

New Year 7 Admin Evening

Year 12 Work Experience

New Year 7 Transition Day

Academy Awards Evening

INSET Day

Enrichment Day 3

A Level Results Day

New Year 7 Summer School

GCSE Results Day

Add to My Calendar

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019

Summer holidays

Monday, 19 August, 2019

Summer school

Thursday, 22 August, 2019

GCSE results day

Monday, 2 September, 2019

INSET DAY

Friday, 6 September, 2019 - 18:00

Sixth Form - Class of 2019 Graduation

Thursday, 19 September, 2019 - 13:00

Spa Day 1 (target setting)

Friday, 27 September, 2019

New Year 7 Photos

Tuesday, 1 October, 2019 - 09:00

Secondary Open Morning

Thursday, 3 October, 2019 - 17:00

Secondary Open Evening

Friday, 4 October, 2019

INSET Day

Tuesday, 8 October, 2019 - 09:00

Secondary Open Morning (tours only)

Monday, 21 October, 2019

HALF TERM

Monday, 28 October, 2019

INSET DAY

Thursday, 5 December, 2019 - 17:00

Sixth Form Open Evening

Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 - 12:00

Secondary Christmas Lunch

Friday, 13 December, 2019

Enrichment Day 1

Monday, 16 December, 2019 - 18:00

Festive Production

Thursday, 19 December, 2019

INSET DAY

Friday, 20 December, 2019

HALF TERM

Monday, 6 January, 2020

INSET DAY

Thursday, 9 January, 2020 - 13:00

Spa Day 2

Thursday, 30 January, 2020 - 18:00

Sixth Form Networking Evening

Friday, 14 February, 2020

INSET Day

Monday, 17 February, 2020

Half Term

Thursday, 5 March, 2020

World Book Day

Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 - 09:00

New Year 7 Open Morning

Thursday, 26 March, 2020 - 16:30

Year 8 Options' Evening

Thursday, 2 April, 2020

Enrichment Day 2

Friday, 3 April, 2020

INSET DAY

Monday, 6 April, 2020

HALF TERM

Monday, 20 April, 2020

INSET DAY

Wednesday, 29 April, 2020 - 13:00

SPA Day 3

Friday, 8 May, 2020

BANK HOLIDAY

Thursday, 21 May, 2020 - 16:15

New Year 7 Admin Evening

Monday, 25 May, 2020

HALF TERM

Monday, 22 June, 2020

Year 12 Work Experience

Thursday, 25 June, 2020

New Year 7 Transition Day

Friday, 26 June, 2020 - 17:00

Academy Awards Evening

Friday, 3 July, 2020

INSET Day

Monday, 6 July, 2020

Futures Week

Saturday, 11 July, 2020 - 11:00

Summer Fair

Friday, 17 July, 2020

Enrichment Day 3

Wednesday, 22 July, 2020

SUMMER HOLIDAY

Thursday, 13 August, 2020

A Level Results Day

Monday, 17 August, 2020

New Year 7 Summer School

Thursday, 20 August, 2020

GCSE Results Day