Events

INSET Day

Year 11 and 13 Parents Evening

INSET Day

Sixth Form open evening

Primary Christmas lunch

Secondary Christmas lunch

Enrichment Day 1

INSET Day

INSET Day

Sixth Form networking evening

New year 7 opening morning

INSET Day

Year 8 options' evening

Year 11 and 13 Parents Evening

Enrichment Day 2

INSET Day

INSET Day

New year 7 admin evening

Half term

INSET Day

New year 7 taster day

Academy awards evening

Sports day

Enrichment Day 3

Summer holidays

A Level results day

GCSE results day

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 22 October, 2018

Half term

Monday, 29 October, 2018

INSET Day

Thursday, 1 November, 2018 - 16:00

Year 11 and 13 Parents Evening

Monday, 26 November, 2018

INSET Day

Thursday, 6 December, 2018 - 17:00

Sixth Form open evening

Wednesday, 12 December, 2018 - 11:45

Primary Christmas lunch

Thursday, 13 December, 2018 - 13:00

Secondary Christmas lunch

Friday, 14 December, 2018

Enrichment Day 1

Monday, 17 December, 2018 - 18:00

Festive production

Friday, 21 December, 2018

INSET Day

Monday, 24 December, 2018

Half term

Monday, 7 January, 2019

INSET Day

Tuesday, 15 January, 2019 - 13:00

SPA day 2

Thursday, 31 January, 2019 - 18:00

Sixth Form networking evening

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Half term

Thursday, 7 March, 2019 - 09:00

New year 7 opening morning

Monday, 11 March, 2019

INSET Day

Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 - 16:30

Year 8 options' evening

Wednesday, 3 April, 2019 - 16:00

Year 11 and 13 Parents Evening

Thursday, 4 April, 2019

Enrichment Day 2

Friday, 5 April, 2019

INSET Day

Monday, 8 April, 2019

Half term

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019

INSET Day

Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 - 13:00

SPA day 3

Thursday, 16 May, 2019 - 16:15

New year 7 admin evening

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Half term

Friday, 21 June, 2019 - 18:30

Year 11 Prom

Monday, 24 June, 2019

INSET Day

Thursday, 27 June, 2019

New year 7 taster day

Friday, 28 June, 2019 - 17:00

Academy awards evening

Monday, 1 July, 2019

Sports day

Wednesday, 3 July, 2019 - 16:30

New year 7 BBQ

Monday, 8 July, 2019

Futures week

Saturday, 13 July, 2019 - 11:00

Summer fair

Wednesday, 17 July, 2019

Enrichment Day 3

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019

Summer holidays

Thursday, 15 August, 2019

A Level results day

Monday, 19 August, 2019

Summer school

Thursday, 22 August, 2019

GCSE results day